Sidenote on SHINee’s Farewell Performances

SHINee’s farewell performances were on 1/23/09 and 1/24/09 respectively on MBC’s Music Core and KBS’s Music Bank. I’m not gonna put them up on here because 1. It’s going to make me sad watching it again (even though I couldn’t be TOO sad because Minho and Taemin were just way too smiley and happy) 2. There were a bunch of fancams of their rehearsals and I really want to get to the other stuff AFTER they stopped promoting TODAY preferably so that I can FINALLY be caught up.

So I’m just giving a nod to the farewell performances right now. If you really want to watch them, go on youtube and look them up (I gave you all the search information you need in my first line) and for fancams, randy19972 has great ones.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

