SHINee @ Lee Soo Young’s Starry Night Radio 2/3/09

Leader-shii looks very casual while Key wears his favorite piano key beanie again. =] (I reallyyy like that Abercrombie-ish shirt Onew has on. I totally thought it was an Abercrombie shirt and I got all excited because I love it when guys wear Abercrombie long sleeved shirts; but then I looked closer, and it was just a random white shirt. Hahas, I was so played. Oo and I really do love Key’s beanie, and I love that he took it all the way to Thailand once.)

1-2
normal_3-2

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

