SHINee to Appear On Go Gold Miss 3/1/09 and 3/8/09

Oh.My.God. *Hyperventilates* I haven’t ever watched this show, and I’ve only heard about it once (twice now) so I don’t know how it’s formatted and what’s going to happen, etc. But I think I can get a pretty good idea from the preview and these three stills, as will you. If you died from watching Nanas’ B CF…I foresee big trouble. I myself didn’t have much trouble over that CF but this…is…too…much. I DON’T WANT THEM TO GROW UP THIS FAST!!! …Well. See for yourself:

If you blinked and missed the SHINee cuts…get ready…
ut8ut6
This is the one I practically cried over.
ut5

VIdeo Credits to: yootina

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

