SHINee @ Auckland Airport, New Zealand 3/29/09

Okayy so. Apparently there is a word limit thing…which makes me really mad. Anyway. I’m reposting the fan accounts and the pictures into seperate posts, because like half of everything got cut off and I don’t want you guys to miss out. Sorryy. :/

Later
qwertyuiop[asdfghjkl;[/.,mnbvcx!@#$%^&
.head keyboard.
I don’t think it’s a word limit. Something’s just retarded with my cpu is all.
What’s wrong with this thing??? I can’t get the second fan account up. I’ll try again later. For now, just one fan account and stalker pictures.

Later Later
Yeah, I give up with the second account. I’m about to throw something.
Here’s the order in which you should see it. (Click on the number) =]
1
2
Check back again around tomorrow in case I find my patience again and try again and hopefully it WORKS THIS TIME. If it does, the pictures will be moved to ‘3’ and the second fan account will be ‘2’.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

