SHINee’s OnKey Rank 7th on ETN for Most Similar Looking Idols 4/9/09

LOLS…I didn’t think anyone else would notice…much less that they would rank 7th. xD I mean, yes, they do look very different, but actually I have two pictures on my other hard drive in which they look SO ALIKE. I had to look at it really carefully to tell who was who. If you just glimpse a part of their face, yes, they actually do look a bit a like. They have a similar facial structure, it’s just that Key’s is more angular and defined. Okay, I’ll stop with this discourse. xD

LOLS they even used their couple name ‘OnKey’. =DD

Am I the only one who confused Key and Bling in their Replay days?

Video Credits to: mwtshinee

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

