SHINee’s Minho Had Plastic Surgery? Update

Ok. No matter how much I think about it, I just couldn’t 100% believe it. So I went around and looked for posts about this issue, and pictures that are definitely not shopped. To wrap it all up, here it is basically:

1. For sure, the picure here is definitely shopped.
minho4
2. If he did get surgery done, it wasn’t that drastic of a change, it was just the tip of his nose.
minho3
minho2

3. I have two pictures, and I say that he DIDN’T get it done.
minho1
minho2
And I hope you can believe that these pictures are totally unbiased, neutral, and that I didn’t shop it to look like he didn’t have plastic surgery done just because I’m a fan. And I say whoever shopped it and started this stupid rumor is a fucking idiot.

So, in the end, it’s up to you to decide what you’re going to believe. We’re never going to be sure. This is what fans are for. Believe in Minho and SHINee, please.

3 Responses

  1. […] Please click here for an important […]

  2. i believe in minho. i juss wish this isnt true:[

  3. min ho is really really handsome

Leave a Reply

