SHINee’s 2nd Mini Album Romeo Teaser #2/Update

Wahahahha. They are such adorable hobos. You can come to my house anytime you want. ;]

1. Another instrumental teaser
2. Album Cover

Uwahhh. I reallyyyy like it! Awwwws KimKey is so hype and Minho is all like calm down Key, you only have to wait one more week…xD <3

1. Audio teaser WITH VOCALS
2. Choreo?


Title Track Release: 5/18/09
Full Album Release: 5/21/09
KBS Music Bank Comeback: 5/22/09
MBC Music Core Comeback: 5/23/09
SBS Popular Song Comeback: 5/24/09

KYAAAAAA~! (I give up with the countdown >>…or no I don’t. Idk. I’ll see how I feel tomorrow. Lols.)

Video Credits to: mwtshinee, misterkrabspatties

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

