From Admin

vg6

Hey guys. I haven’t posted anything from me recently, huh? Ummm just wanted to let you guys know, I’m going away for 3 weeks, from July 19th to August 7th…unfortunately to a place with no Internet access. Which means…no more updates from me. But not to worry! I’ve recruited a guest blogger, chachamango. She’ll update you guys everyday while I’m gone. So nothing will really change in terms of quality and updates everyday. I hope you guys miss me…I’ll sure miss writing on this blog and I’ll miss SHINee so much! What am I gonna do for 3 weeks without them?! T-T Anyway. So my Taemin birthday post is the last from me for awhile…until Friday the 7th. Bye guys~ I’ll be back in no time. Hopefully nothing too interesting will happen while I’m gone. :]

4 Responses

  1. Have a good trip!
    :)

  2. hope you have a great trip! :]

  3. hope you have a great trip! :]
    come back safely!

  4. I’m gonna miss you! I like the way you write the blog!
    Anyway, safe journey!

Leave a Reply

